This is the Soaring Spot Test Site. It behaves exactly the same as the live Soaring Spot except a) Uploads are ignored and b) it always returns the same flight for download.

47th Australian Multiclass Nationals

Benalla Gld, Australia,   12 January 2009 – 23 January 2009

Results for Standard on 15 January 2009, Task cancelled

Task distance: 0.00 km
Task info:
# OP CN Contestant Glider Start Finish Time Speed Distance Points
DNF OKZ Tim Wilson LS8 0
DNF WB Ross McLean LS 8 0
DNF IUO Simon Brown Discus 2c 0
DNF FV Matt Gage Discus B 0
DNF FQF Rolf Buelter LS 8 0
DNF VPB Peter Buskens LS 8 0
DNF TC Kerrie Claffey ASW 28 0
DNF HDL Tobias Geiger LS 4A 0
DNF CE Tom Gilbert SZD 55 0
DNF EM Ray Humphrey ASW 24 0
DNF XKD Kris Kauffmann Discus 0
DNF ZJN John Nicholls Discus 2cT 0
DNF JE Benny Orrsater Discus 0
DNF GJ John Orton SZD 55 0
DNF OT Bill Pain Std. Cirrus 0
DNF XGG Greg Schmidt LS 8 0
DNF LG Peter Temple LS 8 0
DNF PNL Lisa Trotter LS 8 0
DNF HNF Mitchell Turner Std. Jantar 3 0
DNF = Did not fly